Contact Us

Our experienced team can help.

Reviews

At McCrorie Heating & Cooling, Inc. we strive for 100% satisfaction in everything we do. We value your opinion and invite you to tell us and others about your experience with us. Please take a few moments to tell us what you think by leaving us a review here on our website or on any of these popular review sites.

Read what other customers have said about us.

All trademarks or brands on this page are registered by their respective owner and are not affiliated with our company, nor do they endorse or sponsor our products or services.

See What Our Customers Have to Say -
461 Reviews

Tonia Hehl
06/19/2024
Daemon was professional, on time, and very knowledgeable. Great genuine guy. Very helpful. Thank you Daemon for all your help.
Duane Braaten
06/15/2024
Professional and courtesy!!
Adora Catherine
06/13/2024
***** Just another update that I want to add since I purchased the system and left this initial review**** Justin Stanford has come to do maintenance on this unit for the last two years and he has done a great job. I love that this company has employees who have worked there for years and they are so knowledgeable and can offer updates and info to help me manage my heating and cooling needs. Jason and Joey were amazingly professional and efficient during the installation of my new ductless system. They listened to my concerns, found great solutions, did an immaculate clean up afterwards and took plenty of time to inform me about operation and maintenance. I can’t recommend them and McCrorie Heating & Cooling enough.
Patricia Rowe
06/12/2024
We use McCrorie for all our maintenance on the HVAC system. They are very professional and always on time.
R.H.
06/07/2024
Located in Kalispell
We have had excellent service from McCrorie over the years. They are trustworthy and do great work, amicable and professional.
Service: Installation
Rachael Fitzsimmons
06/06/2024
McCrorie Heating has been the best decision we have made for our household!
Rachael Fitzsimmons
06/06/2024
When we purchased our house and updated our furnace and added a fireplace. McCrorie Heating gave us every option, price point and took the time to explain everything. They are by far the best decision we have ever made for our household. Thank you!
Marti Palmer
06/05/2024
The overall great service from initial contact on the phone to when Damon arrived at my house to do the work. He explained everything, gave me some recommendations, which I will follow and made an event that could have been traumatic very easy to deal with. THANK YOU McCrorie Heating and Cooling for your outstanding employees
Mark Stanley
06/05/2024
Located in Kalispell
Showed up on time. Excellent explanation of furnace issues. Explained options clearly. Many Thanks to Justin, Service Technician.
Eileen Fitzgerald
06/05/2024
Located in Kila
Been doing service with McCrories heating for 20 years... Always professional and excellent service.Thank you so much. Shout out to Justin!
H.C.
06/04/2024
Located in Bigfork
Very professional.
Service: Installation
Dan Skalsky
06/03/2024
Everything that was promised, was delivered!! Very professional and responsible!!
D.S.
06/03/2024
Located in Kalispell
Everything that was promised was delivered!!
Service: Installation
K.B.
05/31/2024
Located in Whitefish
Justin is knowledgeable and friendly.
Service: Service
Anthony Lapke
05/30/2024
McCrorie has been phenomenal in providing timely service for our furnace for over 10 years. Justin did a great job keeping everything running great.
A.L.
05/30/2024
Located in Kalispell
McCrorie Heating and Cooling was the first company we thought of when we needed to add air conditioning to our home's forced air system. We used them over a decade ago for our furnace and they have provided excellent service every year. We didn't hesitate to call them to add to our new air conditioner. One year later we could not be happier with how well our home stays cool in the summer.
Service: Service
Andrew Smith
05/29/2024
Quality workmanship and kept things tidy
H.R.
05/28/2024
Located in Columbia Falls
McCrorie Heating & Cooling is as advertised by my builder Terry Homes. They are experienced, caring, and very responsive to the customer's needs. Easy to do business with and sell and maintain an excellent product.
Service: Service
M.M.
05/26/2024
Located in Kalispell
Dependable and knowledgeable service!
Service: Service
B.E.
05/25/2024
Located in Lakeside
Always reliable.
Service: Service
Ellen Ries
05/23/2024
Justin is professional and a hard worker. He is a major asset to McCrorie Heating and Cooling.
B.C.
05/21/2024
Located in Kalispell
Justin is a great technician.
Service: Service
L.D.
05/19/2024
Located in Bigfork
Clever installers, good maintenance service!
Service: Service
E.R.
05/16/2024
Located in Kalispell
Lana is great! Justin also!
Service: Service
Steve Black
05/03/2024
McCrorie Heating and Cooling have been servicing our system for the past 17 years. They do a great job for a fair price.
See All Reviews