Contact Us

Our experienced team can help.

Reviews

At McCrorie Heating & Cooling, Inc. we strive for 100% satisfaction in everything we do. We value your opinion and invite you to tell us and others about your experience with us. Please take a few moments to tell us what you think by leaving us a review here on our website or on any of these popular review sites.

Read what other customers have said about us.

All trademarks or brands on this page are registered by their respective owner and are not affiliated with our company, nor do they endorse or sponsor our products or services.

See What Our Customers Have to Say -
213 Reviews

Jan Tow
01/14/2021
Located in Kalispell
Excellent service! Damon very professional, friendly, and competent. Gave me good advice regarding furnace repair, maintenance etc. I appreciate Him!
Jan Sanders Rasmussen
01/14/2021
Very professional, knowledgeable, and efficient company. I look forward to many years of continued service—& I would definitely recommend McCrorie Heating & Cooling to family and friends.
Mario Sánchez, Ph.D.
01/14/2021
excellent professional service.
Rebecca Kyle
01/11/2021
Our furnace quit at 7:00 PM on New Year's Eve. Our technician was excellent and was able to get things back up and running in a timely fashion despite the weekend and holiday. Very impressed!!!!
Deborah Vanderlip
12/10/2020
Prompt friendly upfront pricing
LeeAnn Stanton
12/10/2020
Totally professional, on time, knowledgeable regarding products and servicing them, thorough, making sure details are understood, courteous and friendly and great at follow through as well.
Peggy Lake
12/02/2020
Justin did excellent job explaining work and future options for us.
Shelly
12/01/2020
Located in Kalispell
They have some of the best customer service I have ever received. They even called to say they were going to be a few minutes late ( no one ever does that)! Damon came the same day I called because I didn't have any heat, fixed 2 problems I had with my furnace and was very kind and explained everything that was going on. I will for sure be using them again and highly recommend them!
Stephen Hartwell
11/20/2020
Done the work required, answered any questions
G. Gagermeier
11/12/2020
Great business, office staff and technicians.
Victor Hannam
11/07/2020
Thomas DeHoop
10/31/2020
Damien and Robert installed a high efficiency furnace, humidifier and air scrubber when outs went out at record lows. They gave us a comprehensive estimate with options for furnaces. They kwere professional and installed it quickly. They always wore shoe covers, laid down dropcloths throughout the house and cleaned up every day. They called back after installation and asked if we had any questions. They came back to follow up their install. They gave us their cell number for questions. I strongly recommend.
Jessica Ramey Rice
10/28/2020
Superior customer service. Professional, knowledgeable and friendly staff. A true pleasure to work with.
Dusty Spain
10/28/2020
Justin is always prompt and thorough in everything he does. It is like having a friend stop by rather than a service call.
T.J. Lowitz
10/28/2020
Daneane Hulford
10/24/2020
Any time I have called McCrorie Heating they have responded quickly. They have helped by walking through troubleshooting problems myself or scheduled a technician to fix the problem if needed. They are trustworthy and polite!
Tim Mahoney
10/22/2020
They were, in a word, great. They were professional, obviously competent, and they completed the job as promised. They also left my home cleaner than when they arrived. You cannot go wrong going with these guys.
Karla Bjorge
10/21/2020
Justin was on time and very thorough. Good job!
Jane Ann Gronley
10/15/2020
I highly recommend McCrorie Heating!!! Thank you, Justiin, for being very professional and friendly!
Fred Smith
10/15/2020
Justin is very knowledgeable. Professional work. Very thorough maintenance check that can prevent problems later.
Joyce Donohue
10/14/2020
Super great company. Love my new furnace! Looking forward to future contacts. Damon & Robert are top-notch technicians! Thank you very much.
Lee Ann Lantrip
10/11/2020
They are very helpful and responsive. All the people I spoke with were friendly and respectful. Justin, my technician, told me exactly what he was doing and was very thorough about cleanup. Great experience!
Jan Duncan
10/05/2020
Staff is very professional and responsive when I had some concerns with the new Internet thermostat. HIghly recommend this company.
Allan Gapp
09/25/2020
Excellent service call across the board....Justin is a great asset
Mr ARRIS Gaming
09/13/2020
See All Reviews