Contact Us

Our experienced team can help.

Reviews

At McCrorie Heating & Cooling, Inc. we strive for 100% satisfaction in everything we do. We value your opinion and invite you to tell us and others about your experience with us. Please take a few moments to tell us what you think by leaving us a review here on our website or on any of these popular review sites.

Read what other customers have said about us.

All trademarks or brands on this page are registered by their respective owner and are not affiliated with our company, nor do they endorse or sponsor our products or services.

See What Our Customers Have to Say -
431 Reviews

Gary & Marlene Spetz
11/27/2022
Justin is an outstanding tech. Excellent company.
B.A.
11/23/2022
Located in Kalispell
McCrorie Heating/Airconditioning is my unconditional recommendation to all!! I am excited to talk to anybody about your opportunity to request the excellent service of McCrorie!
Service: Installation
R.S.
11/22/2022
Located in Kalispell
Justin is an excellent technician! He has serviced our heat pump since we purchased our home! He is very professional!
Service: Service
J.M.
11/22/2022
Located in Columbia Falls
We have used a lot of different companies to update our home and we think McCrorie is our absolute favorite by far.
Service: Installation
J.J.
11/21/2022
Located in Bigfork
Professional- When I called about the ductless heater, I had Mr. McCrorie's bid promptly. Prompt installation with superior service and a superior product thrilled me and gave me a warm house for the winter.
Service: Installation
R.G.
11/20/2022
Located in Kalispell
Justin was excellent and we appreciate his expertise. We are looking forward to seeing him again in the spring. Thank you so much.
Service: Service
L.R.
11/20/2022
Located in Kalispell
You're pros...that's the highest compliment I can give...
Service: Service
Bob Penna
11/19/2022
Located in Kalispell
The tech, Justin, showed up on time and completed the job in a satisfactory manor.
N.S.
11/17/2022
Located in Columbia Falls
Justin is an outstanding technician.
Service: Service
R.C.
11/17/2022
Located in Whitefish
Everyone at McCrorie has been wonderful. The work they do is great and they are always honest with me; even telling me when I don't need things that I inquired about. That is rare nowadays.
Service: Service
Gene Jellison
11/16/2022
Staff was awesome & rearranged appointments to get to us when our furnace failed mid-day. My husband, 83, was just home a few days after 2 weeks in the hospital. Within hours Devon was here and found the motherboard was bad on our 2-year old HVAC system. Within 90 minutes all was well and we were warm again! Superb service!
G.J.
11/16/2022
Located in Kalispell
We appreciate you prioritizing us when our furnace quit working mid-day in light if my husband’s health condition. Thank you so much!
Service: Service
F.S.
11/09/2022
Located in Somers
John and Justin, our tech, have been very professional. Very satisfied with the service delivered.
Service: Service
P.L.
11/09/2022
Located in Marion
John and his entire team are outstanding at what they do!
Service: Installation
E.J.
11/08/2022
Located in Kalispell
Justin was very knowledgeable and fixed a problem I didn't even know I had!
Service: Service
C.S.
11/04/2022
Located in Kalispell
Great service always respectful and courteous. Fast response when we had issues. Fixed the problem immediately and it was still under warranty.
Service: Service
J.W.
11/02/2022
Located in Columbia Falls
Throughout the construction of our house and shop, they were the best trade to work with. I would highly recommend them!
Service: Installation
R.H.
11/02/2022
Located in Kalispell
All of my questions were answered and I was relieved when the job was done wonderfully.
Service: Service
S.T.
11/01/2022
Located in Kalispell
This is the second year Justin has serviced my furnace and there aren’t enough good words to say how incredibly all-around professional he is.
Service: Service
T.B.
10/31/2022
Located in Kalispell
Tech was knowledgeable, friendly, and did a great job.
Service: Service
F.C.
10/30/2022
Located in Kalispell
The McCrorie team provided accurate information to me from the beginning of identifying the problem with my heating unit until the final end of the installation. The Team provided a schedule to start and complete their work, and it was an accurate completion time. The Team provided follow-up service in helping me understand my newer Honeywell WiFi thermostat. The Team was professional, courteous, helpful, and responsive to my requests for service.
Service: Installation
Frank Carden
10/30/2022
V.H.
10/29/2022
Located in Kalispell
Communication and service have been excellent. Your service man is very knowledgeable and personable. I have been very satisfied with your company and the maintenance program.
Service: Service
R.M.
10/29/2022
Located in Kalispell
You are invariably responsive and courteous.
Service: Service
Cody Cook
10/29/2022
See All Reviews