Contact Us

Our experienced team can help.

Reviews

At McCrorie Heating & Cooling, Inc. we strive for 100% satisfaction in everything we do. We value your opinion and invite you to tell us and others about your experience with us. Please take a few moments to tell us what you think by leaving us a review here on our website or on any of these popular review sites.

Read what other customers have said about us.

All trademarks or brands on this page are registered by their respective owner and are not affiliated with our company, nor do they endorse or sponsor our products or services.

See What Our Customers Have to Say -
443 Reviews

J.B.
02/16/2024
Located in Kalispell
Always great service!
Service: Service
J.R.
02/15/2024
Located in Kalispell
Great service. Informative and respectful. Thank you!
Service: Service
J.W.
02/15/2024
Located in Kalispell
Joey was on time, very professional, very knowledgeable, and friendly. Top Tech!
Service: Service
A.Y.
02/14/2024
Located in Lakeside
Thank you for checking our system. We love it.
Service: Service
Lorraine Wilson
02/12/2024
It is always a pleasure working with everyone on the team. Justin was quick and thorough during our annual maintenance. Really spends the time to educate you and make sure you are equipped with proper management to ensure the life of your product. Thanks again McCrorie and always you do an amazing job.
M.S.
02/10/2024
Located in Kalispell
Great office personnel! The service technician was friendly, and knowledgeable and worked in a timely manner.
Service: Service
A Company From Kalispell, MT
02/10/2024
Located in Kalispell
Thank you!
Service: Service
L.B.
02/09/2024
Located in Kalispell
Damon was super helpful and friendly during my 1-year checkup with my entire heating system! He not only did a great job servicing my unit but also gave me some great ideas for helping me improve the air/heat/cooling circulation in my home. I have 3 heat sources. I've lived here for 30 years and no other service provider has ever explained how leaving my forced air fan on could help keep a more even heat in my home as well as filter the air. He also helped me to order the correct type of filters. His suggestions will help my allergy problems and keep my home more evenly heated. Thanks for the great service and an aware conscientious, technician!
Service: Service
L.R.
02/08/2024
Located in Kalispell
Excellent company. Experienced. And polite. Thank you!
Service: Service
T.F.
02/03/2024
Located in Kalispell
This is the third time I have used McCrorie. Every time has been at least a 6-star experience from start to finish.
Service: Installation
Rebecca Dickman
02/02/2024
Amy Moore
02/01/2024
We just had our annual clean and check service with Justin. He was great!
T.E.
01/31/2024
Located in Kalispell
Thank you so much for your help! I am so happy with your service.
Service: Service
B.H.
01/31/2024
Located in Lakeside
Justin was on time and very efficient. We tell all our friends to call your company because your service and your communication are awesome.
Service: Service
Melissa Dellwo
01/30/2024
Justin was a great and knowledgeable service man!
Ian Kozlovich
01/30/2024
The team at McCrorie was able to accommodate a new furnace install just as the cold weather was setting in. They provided an honest estimate, excellent service and performed the work exactly when they said they would. Definitely recommend!
Brooke S
01/26/2024
Another excellent service appointment with Justin from McCrorie Heating & Cooling! Timely, fairly priced, friendly, proficient service. Lana and Alexis provided kind and professional phone support. Cannot say enough good things about this company.
S.S.
01/26/2024
Located in Kalispell
So glad Justin is our HVAC technician! He’s the best!
Service: Service
K.K.
01/24/2024
Located in Bigfork
Always good service!
Service: Service
M.Z.
01/24/2024
Located in Kalispell
Great people!
Service: Service
T.F.
01/24/2024
Located in Kalispell
Great company to work with starting with the office staff through the service technician finishing the job.
Service: Service
M.S.
01/17/2024
Located in Kalispell
Jason is the best. Arrives at the appointed time, goes to work, and leaves everything neat and clean.
Service: Service
D.C.
01/15/2024
Located in Kalispell
Jason did an outstanding job!!! I will definitely use him again.
Service: Service
D.B.
01/11/2024
Located in Havre
Excellent!
Service: Service
Julie Kyle
01/11/2024
Beyond impressed and happy working w/ McCrorie. Lana, Alexis, and Justin have been helpful, professional, prompt, and knowledgeable every time I have worked with them. I would never consider using anyone but them :-)
See All Reviews